What's On at Studio Cinema, Coleford

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    23rd February
  • Tomorrow
    24th February
  • Tuesday
    25th February
  • Wednesday
    26th February
  • Thursday
    27th February
  • Friday
    28th February
  • Tuesday
    3rd March
  • Tuesday
    17th March
  • Saturday
    28th March
  • Wednesday
    1st April
  • Sunday
    26th April
  • Thursday
    21st May
  • Thursday
    28th May

Sonic the Hedgehog

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd February
15:15
17:45
Monday 24th February
17:00
Tuesday 25th February
16:45
Wednesday 26th February
17:00
Thursday 27th February
17:00

Emma

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd February
17:00
19:50
Monday 24th February
17:30
Tuesday 25th February
19:50
Wednesday 26th February
17:30
Thursday 27th February
14:30
17:30

Like A Boss

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd February
20:10
Monday 24th February
19:30
Tuesday 25th February
17:45
Wednesday 26th February
19:30
Thursday 27th February
14:50
19:30

1917

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 24th February
20:10
Wednesday 26th February
20:10
Thursday 27th February
20:10

Royal Opera House The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February
19:15

Parasite

We're expecting this film on Friday 28th February.
Booking will be available soon.

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd March
19:30

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March
19:15

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th March
19:30
Sunday 26th April
14:30

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April
19:15

NT LIVE: The Welkin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st May
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June
19:45

Andre Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert Happy Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 1st August
19:00
Sunday 2nd August
15:00

Sonic the Hedgehog

Emma

Like A Boss

Sonic the Hedgehog

Emma

Like A Boss

1917

Sonic the Hedgehog

Like A Boss

Royal Opera House The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering - Live

Emma

Sonic the Hedgehog

Emma

Like A Boss

1917

Emma

Like A Boss

Sonic the Hedgehog

1917

Parasite

Showing 28th Feb 2020 (Booking Soon)

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

NT LIVE: The Welkin

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Studio Cinema, Coleford
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book