What's On at Studio Cinema, Coleford

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    14th December
  • Tomorrow
    15th December
  • Sunday
    16th December
  • Monday
    17th December
  • Tuesday
    18th December
  • Wednesday
    19th December
  • Thursday
    20th December
  • Friday
    21st December
  • Saturday
    22nd December
  • Sunday
    23rd December
  • Monday
    24th December
  • Wednesday
    26th December
  • Thursday
    27th December

Aquaman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 14th December
20:15
Saturday 15th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Sunday 16th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Monday 17th December
17:00
20:15
Tuesday 18th December
17:00
20:15
Wednesday 19th December
17:00
20:15
Thursday 20th December
13:45
17:00
20:15

The Grinch

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 15th December
11:30
Sunday 16th December
11:30

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 15th December
12:00
Sunday 16th December
12:00

Bumblebee

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 15th December
14:45
Sunday 16th December
14:45
Thursday 20th December
20:00

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 15th December
17:30
Sunday 16th December
17:30
Monday 17th December
17:15
Tuesday 18th December
17:15
Wednesday 19th December
17:15
Thursday 20th December
17:15

Mortal Engines

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 15th December
20:15
Sunday 16th December
20:15
Monday 17th December
20:00
Tuesday 18th December
20:00
Wednesday 19th December
20:00
Thursday 20th December
14:15

Mary Poppins Returns

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st December
14:00
17:00
20:00
Saturday 22nd December
11:00
14:00
17:00
20:00
Sunday 23rd December
11:00
14:00
17:00
20:00
Monday 24th December
11:00
14:00
17:00
Wednesday 26th December
15:00
18:00
Thursday 27th December
11:00
14:00
17:00
20:00

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 5th January 2019
19:00
Sunday 6th January 2019
15:00

The Tragedy of King Richard The Second

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th January 2019
19:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

All My Sons (Live) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 14th May 2019
19:00

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Aquaman

The Grinch

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Aquaman

Bumblebee

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Mortal Engines

The Grinch

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Aquaman

Bumblebee

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Mortal Engines

Aquaman

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Mortal Engines

Aquaman

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Mortal Engines

Aquaman

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Mortal Engines

Aquaman

Mortal Engines

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Bumblebee

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Bumblebee

Mary Poppins Returns

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Studio Cinema, Coleford
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book