Event Cinema at Studio Cinema, Coleford

Below you'll find a list our current schedule of all Event Cinema Performances happening at your local cinema, don't forget you can switch between cinemas to see what other cinemas near you might be showing. Event Cinema is brought to you by the following organisations;

You can book in advance, and also purchase tickets for multiple shows in the same transaction, no need to re-enter all your details each time. Look out for the "Continue Shopping" button after you've selected your seats for each show.

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th August
15:00

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 8th October
18:45

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

Royal Opera House: Marston & Scarlett (World Premieres) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45