North YorkshireThe Regent, Redcar

What's On at Studio Cinema, Coleford

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    14th June
  • Tomorrow
    15th June
  • Sunday
    16th June
  • Monday
    17th June
  • Tuesday
    18th June
  • Wednesday
    19th June
  • Thursday
    20th June
  • Thursday
    27th June
  • Saturday
    29th June
  • Sunday
    30th June
  • Friday
    12th July
  • Thursday
    18th July
  • Thursday
    25th July

Inside Out 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 14th June
19:15
Saturday 15th June
11:40
14:10
16:40
19:15
Sunday 16th June
11:40
14:10
16:40
19:15
Monday 17th June
17:45
Tuesday 18th June
17:45
Wednesday 19th June
17:45
Thursday 20th June
14:30
16:40
19:15



Bad Boys: Ride Or Die

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 14th June
19:40
Saturday 15th June
17:00
19:40
Sunday 16th June
17:00
19:40
Monday 17th June
19:00
Tuesday 18th June
19:00
Wednesday 19th June
19:00
Thursday 20th June
14:00
17:00
19:35



The Garfield Movie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 15th June
12:00
Sunday 16th June
12:00



IF

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 15th June
14:30
Sunday 16th June
14:30



A Quiet Place: Day One

We're expecting this film on Thursday 27th June.
Booking will be available soon.



Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 30th June
14:30



Despicable Me 4

We're expecting this film on Friday 12th July.
Booking will be available soon.



NT Live: Present Laughter

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th July
19:00



Deadpool & Wolverine

We're expecting this film on Thursday 25th July.
Booking will be available soon.



Andre Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power Of Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 31st August
19:00
Sunday 1st September
14:00



RB&O: The Royal Opera – The Marriage Of Figaro

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th September
18:30



RB&O: The Royal Opera – Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th October
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Cinderella

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – The Nutcracker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Opera – The Tales Of Hoffmann

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 15th January 2025
18:45



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Swan Lake

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February 2025
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Romeo And Juliet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th March 2025
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Opera – Turandot

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 1st April 2025
19:15



RB&O: The Royal Opera – Die Walküre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th May 2025
17:00



RB&O: The Royal Ballet – Ballet To Broadway: Wheeldon Works

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd May 2025
19:15



Inside Out 2

Bad Boys: Ride Or Die

Inside Out 2

The Garfield Movie

IF

Bad Boys: Ride Or Die

Inside Out 2

The Garfield Movie

IF

Bad Boys: Ride Or Die

Inside Out 2

Bad Boys: Ride Or Die

Inside Out 2

Bad Boys: Ride Or Die

Inside Out 2

Bad Boys: Ride Or Die

Bad Boys: Ride Or Die

Inside Out 2

A Quiet Place: Day One

Showing 27th Jun 2024 (Booking Soon)

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Despicable Me 4

Showing 12th Jul 2024 (Booking Soon)

NT Live: Present Laughter

Deadpool & Wolverine

Showing 25th Jul 2024 (Booking Soon)

This website uses cookies...

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

For more information about this, please read our Privacy Policy

Cookie Settings
Fine by me!
Reject All
Save Preferences