What's On at Studio Cinema, Coleford

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    14th December
  • Tomorrow
    15th December
  • Monday
    16th December
  • Tuesday
    17th December
  • Wednesday
    18th December
  • Thursday
    19th December
  • Friday
    20th December
  • Saturday
    21st December
  • Sunday
    22nd December
  • Monday
    23rd December
  • Tuesday
    24th December
  • Friday
    27th December
  • Saturday
    28th December

Frozen 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 14th December
11:30
14:00
17:30
Sunday 15th December
11:30
14:00
17:30
Monday 16th December
17:00
Tuesday 17th December
16:30
Wednesday 18th December
17:00

Jumanji: The Next Level

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 14th December
11:50
14:40
16:30
19:20
Sunday 15th December
11:50
14:40
16:30
19:20
Monday 16th December
17:20
19:30
Tuesday 17th December
17:00
19:50
Wednesday 18th December
17:20
19:30
Thursday 19th December
13:00
16:15
19:15

Last Christmas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 14th December
20:00
Wednesday 18th December
20:10

Knives Out

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 15th December
20:00
Monday 16th December
20:10

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Friday 20th December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Saturday 21st December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Sunday 22nd December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Monday 23rd December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Tuesday 24th December
14:20
17:45
Friday 27th December
14:30
Saturday 28th December
14:30
Sunday 29th December
14:30
Monday 30th December
14:30
Tuesday 31st December
18:30


Contains several sequences with flashing lights that may affect those who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy or have other photo sensitivities.

Cats

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 27th December
17:40
Saturday 28th December
14:00
17:40
Sunday 29th December
14:00
17:40
Monday 30th December
14:00
17:40
Tuesday 31st December
16:25
19:00
Wednesday 1st January 2020
14:00


Extra screenings will be confirmed closer to the time.

Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 4th January 2020
19:00

André Rieu - 70 Years Young (Encore)

We're expecting this performance on Sunday 5th January.
Booking will be available soon.

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 4th February 2020
19:30
Sunday 9th February 2020
17:00

NT LIVE: Cyrano De Bergerac

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th February 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

NT LIVE: The Welkin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st May 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

Frozen 2

Jumanji: The Next Level

Last Christmas

Frozen 2

Jumanji: The Next Level

Knives Out

Frozen 2

Jumanji: The Next Level

Knives Out

Frozen 2

Jumanji: The Next Level

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

Frozen 2

Jumanji: The Next Level

Last Christmas

Jumanji: The Next Level

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Cats

Cats

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Studio Cinema, Coleford
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book