What's On at Studio Cinema, Coleford

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    22nd October
  • Friday
    23rd October
  • Saturday
    24th October
  • Sunday
    25th October
  • Monday
    26th October
  • Tuesday
    27th October
  • Wednesday
    28th October
  • Thursday
    29th October
  • Friday
    30th October
  • Saturday
    31st October
  • Sunday
    1st November
  • Thursday
    5th November
  • Sunday
    8th November

Tenet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd October
18:00
Friday 23rd October
19:20
Saturday 24th October
19:15
Monday 26th October
19:15
Wednesday 28th October
19:15

David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd October
18:30

The Secret Garden

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 23rd October
16:45
Saturday 24th October
16:40
Sunday 25th October
16:40
Monday 26th October
16:40
Tuesday 27th October
16:40
Wednesday 28th October
16:40
Thursday 29th October
16:40

Honest Thief

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 23rd October
17:30
Saturday 24th October
19:50
Sunday 25th October
19:50
Monday 26th October
17:20
Tuesday 27th October
19:50
Wednesday 28th October
17:20
Thursday 29th October
19:50

Pixie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 23rd October
20:00
Saturday 24th October
17:20
Sunday 25th October
19:20
Monday 26th October
19:50
Tuesday 27th October
19:20
Wednesday 28th October
19:50
Thursday 29th October
19:20

The Elfkins

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 24th October
12:00
Sunday 25th October
12:00
Monday 26th October
12:00
Tuesday 27th October
12:00
Wednesday 28th October
12:00
Thursday 29th October
12:00

Over The Moon

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 24th October
12:30
Sunday 25th October
12:30
Monday 26th October
12:30
Tuesday 27th October
12:30
Wednesday 28th October
12:30
Thursday 29th October
12:30

Two by Two: Overboard!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 24th October
14:15
Sunday 25th October
14:15
Monday 26th October
14:15
Tuesday 27th October
14:15
Wednesday 28th October
14:15
Thursday 29th October
14:15

Cats & Dogs: Paws Unite!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 24th October
15:00
Sunday 25th October
15:00
Monday 26th October
15:00
Tuesday 27th October
15:00
Wednesday 28th October
15:00
Thursday 29th October
15:00

Summerland

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 25th October
17:20
Tuesday 27th October
17:20
Thursday 29th October
17:20


All seats just £5 and £3 for Movie Magic Cardholders!

Hocus Pocus

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 30th October
12:30
Saturday 31st October
12:30
Sunday 1st November
12:30

Royal Opera House: Manon Lescaut (2014)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th November
19:30
Sunday 8th November
15:00

War Horse

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 12th November
18:30
Sunday 15th November
15:00

Little Mix: LM5

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st November
14:30
Sunday 22nd November
15:30

Royal Opera House: Macbeth (2018)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th November
19:30
Sunday 29th November
15:00

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (2016)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th December
19:30
Sunday 13th December
15:00

Tenet

David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet

The Secret Garden

Honest Thief

Tenet

Pixie

The Elfkins

Over The Moon

Two by Two: Overboard!

Cats & Dogs: Paws Unite!

The Secret Garden

Pixie

Tenet

Honest Thief

The Elfkins

Over The Moon

Two by Two: Overboard!

Cats & Dogs: Paws Unite!

The Secret Garden

Summerland

Pixie

Honest Thief

The Elfkins

Over The Moon

Two by Two: Overboard!

Cats & Dogs: Paws Unite!

The Secret Garden

Honest Thief

Tenet

Pixie

The Elfkins

Over The Moon

Two by Two: Overboard!

Cats & Dogs: Paws Unite!

The Secret Garden

Summerland

Pixie

Honest Thief

The Elfkins

Over The Moon

Two by Two: Overboard!

Cats & Dogs: Paws Unite!

The Secret Garden

Honest Thief

Tenet

Pixie

The Elfkins

Over The Moon

Two by Two: Overboard!

Cats & Dogs: Paws Unite!

The Secret Garden

Summerland

Pixie

Honest Thief

Hocus Pocus

Hocus Pocus

Hocus Pocus

Royal Opera House: Manon Lescaut (2014)

Royal Opera House: Manon Lescaut (2014)