What's On at Studio Cinema, Coleford

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    20th June
  • Thursday
    21st June
  • Friday
    22nd June
  • Saturday
    23rd June
  • Sunday
    24th June
  • Monday
    25th June
  • Tuesday
    26th June
  • Wednesday
    27th June
  • Thursday
    28th June
  • Thursday
    5th July
  • Wednesday
    18th July
  • Friday
    20th July
  • Saturday
    21st July

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th June
17:00
20:00
Thursday 21st June
14:45
17:00
20:00
Friday 22nd June
16:45
19:40
Saturday 23rd June
11:00
13:50
16:45
19:40
Sunday 24th June
11:20
13:50
16:45
19:40
Monday 25th June
16:45
19:40
Tuesday 26th June
16:45
19:35
Wednesday 27th June
16:45
19:40
Thursday 28th June
13:50
16:45
19:40

Ocean's 8

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th June
17:45
20:30
Thursday 21st June
17:45
20:30
Friday 22nd June
17:15
20:00
Saturday 23rd June
14:30
17:15
20:00
Sunday 24th June
14:30
17:15
20:00
Monday 25th June
17:15
20:00
Tuesday 26th June
17:15
20:00
Wednesday 27th June
17:15
20:00
Thursday 28th June
14:30
17:15
20:00

Edie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st June
14:30

Sherlock Gnomes

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd June
12:00
Sunday 24th June
12:00

Everybody's Talking About Jamie - Live from the Apollo Theatre, London

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th July
19:20

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Saturday 21st July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Sunday 22nd July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Monday 23rd July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Tuesday 24th July
17:45
20:30
Wednesday 25th July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Thursday 26th July
15:00
17:45
20:30

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th September
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Edie

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Sherlock Gnomes

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Sherlock Gnomes

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Ocean's 8

Everybody's Talking About Jamie - Live from the Apollo Theatre, London

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Studio Cinema, Coleford
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book