What's On at Studio Cinema, Coleford

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    21st January
  • Tomorrow
    22nd January
  • Tuesday
    23rd January
  • Wednesday
    24th January
  • Thursday
    25th January
  • Wednesday
    7th February
  • Friday
    9th February
  • Wednesday
    14th February
  • Thursday
    22nd February
  • Wednesday
    28th February
  • Tuesday
    6th March
  • Thursday
    22nd March
  • Tuesday
    27th March

Coco

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st January
15:45
18:45
Monday 22nd January
15:45
18:45
Tuesday 23rd January
15:45
18:45
Wednesday 24th January
15:45
18:45
Thursday 25th January
15:45
18:45

Darkest Hour

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st January
16:00
20:35
Monday 22nd January
16:00
20:35
Tuesday 23rd January
16:00
20:35
Wednesday 24th January
16:00
20:35
Thursday 25th January
13:00
16:00
20:35

The Post

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st January
18:00
20:55
Monday 22nd January
18:00
20:55
Tuesday 23rd January
18:00
20:55
Wednesday 24th January
18:00
20:55
Thursday 25th January
13:25
18:00
20:55

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February
19:15

Fifty Shades Freed

We're expecting this film on Friday 9th February.
Booking will be available soon.

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February
19:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March
18:45

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April
19:15

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May
19:00

An American in Paris - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 16th May
19:00

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June
19:15

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

Coco

Darkest Hour

The Post

Coco

Darkest Hour

The Post

Coco

Darkest Hour

The Post

Coco

Darkest Hour

The Post

Darkest Hour

The Post

Coco

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

Fifty Shades Freed

Showing 9th Feb 2018 (Booking Soon)

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Studio Cinema, Coleford
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book