What's On at Studio Cinema, Coleford

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    16th July
  • Tomorrow
    17th July
  • Wednesday
    18th July
  • Thursday
    19th July
  • Friday
    20th July
  • Saturday
    21st July
  • Sunday
    22nd July
  • Monday
    23rd July
  • Tuesday
    24th July
  • Wednesday
    25th July
  • Thursday
    26th July
  • Saturday
    28th July
  • Sunday
    29th July

Incredibles 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 16th July
17:35
20:30
Tuesday 17th July
17:35
20:30
Wednesday 18th July
16:00
18:00
Thursday 19th July
14:45
17:35
20:30

Skyscraper

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 16th July
18:00
20:45
Tuesday 17th July
18:00
20:45
Wednesday 18th July
20:50
Thursday 19th July
15:15
18:00
20:45

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Saturday 21st July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Sunday 22nd July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Monday 23rd July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Tuesday 24th July
17:45
20:30
Wednesday 25th July
15:00
17:45
20:30
Thursday 26th July
15:00
17:45
20:30


For week commencing Friday 27th July tickets will be on sale from Tuesday 24th.

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th September
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Incredibles 2

Skyscraper

Incredibles 2

Skyscraper

Incredibles 2

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Skyscraper

Incredibles 2

Skyscraper

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Studio Cinema, Coleford
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book