What's On at Studio Cinema, Coleford

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    27th July
  • Tomorrow
    28th July
  • Saturday
    29th July
  • Sunday
    30th July
  • Monday
    31st July
  • Tuesday
    1st August
  • Wednesday
    2nd August
  • Thursday
    3rd August
  • Friday
    4th August
  • Wednesday
    9th August
  • Thursday
    31st August
  • Wednesday
    20th September
  • Tuesday
    3rd October

Despicable Me 3

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
11:00
Friday 28th July
11:15
Saturday 29th July
11:15
Sunday 30th July
11:30
Monday 31st July
11:15
Tuesday 1st August
11:15
Wednesday 2nd August
11:00
Thursday 3rd August
11:00

Cars 3

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
11:15
13:45
15:30
Friday 28th July
14:50
17:50
Saturday 29th July
14:50
17:50
Sunday 30th July
14:50
17:50
Monday 31st July
14:50
17:50
Tuesday 1st August
14:50
17:50
Wednesday 2nd August
15:10
Thursday 3rd August
15:10

Dunkirk

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
13:05
16:15
20:50
Friday 28th July
13:20
17:25
20:00
Saturday 29th July
13:20
17:25
20:00
Sunday 30th July
13:20
17:25
20:00
Monday 31st July
13:20
17:25
20:00
Tuesday 1st August
13:20
17:25
20:00
Wednesday 2nd August
13:15
17:55
20:30
Thursday 3rd August
13:15
17:55
20:30

War For The Planet Of The Apes

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
18:00
Friday 28th July
20:15
Saturday 29th July
20:15
Sunday 30th July
20:15

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th July
10:45
12:45
15:45
Saturday 29th July
10:45
12:45
15:45
Sunday 30th July
10:45
12:45
15:45
Monday 31st July
10:45
12:45
15:45
Tuesday 1st August
10:45
12:45
15:45
Wednesday 2nd August
10:45
13:00
17:35
Thursday 3rd August
10:45
13:00
17:35

Spider-Man: Homecoming

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 31st July
20:15
Tuesday 1st August
20:15

The Emoji Movie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 2nd August
15:45
Thursday 3rd August
15:45

Valerian And The City of A Thousand Planets

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 2nd August
19:50
Thursday 3rd August
19:50

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Die Zauberflote / The Magic Flute (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th September
19:15

La Bohème (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd October
19:15

Hamlet (Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th October
19:00

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd October
19:15

Follies (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th November
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th December
19:15

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th December
19:00

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

Despicable Me 3

Dunkirk

War For The Planet Of The Apes

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Despicable Me 3

Dunkirk

Cars 3

War For The Planet Of The Apes

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Despicable Me 3

Dunkirk

Cars 3

War For The Planet Of The Apes

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Despicable Me 3

Dunkirk

Cars 3

War For The Planet Of The Apes

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Despicable Me 3

Dunkirk

Cars 3

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Despicable Me 3

Dunkirk

Cars 3

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Despicable Me 3

Dunkirk

Cars 3

The Emoji Movie

Valerian And The City of A Thousand Planets

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Despicable Me 3

Dunkirk

Cars 3

The Emoji Movie

Valerian And The City of A Thousand Planets

Valerian And The City of A Thousand Planets

The Emoji Movie

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

Die Zauberflote / The Magic Flute (Live) - Royal Opera House

La Bohème (Live) - Royal Opera House

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Studio Cinema, Coleford
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book