What's On at Studio Cinema, Coleford

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    19th July
  • Tomorrow
    20th July
  • Sunday
    21st July
  • Monday
    22nd July
  • Tuesday
    23rd July
  • Wednesday
    24th July
  • Thursday
    25th July
  • Friday
    26th July
  • Saturday
    27th July
  • Sunday
    4th August
  • Thursday
    12th September
  • Thursday
    26th September
  • Tuesday
    8th October

The Lion King

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th July
20:00
Saturday 20th July
11:30
14:20
17:10
20:00
Sunday 21st July
11:30
14:20
17:10
20:00
Monday 22nd July
11:30
14:20
17:10
20:00
Tuesday 23rd July
11:30
14:20
17:10
20:00
Wednesday 24th July
11:30
14:20
17:10
20:00
Thursday 25th July
11:30
13:15
16:05
20:00

The Queen's Corgi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 20th July
11:45
Sunday 21st July
11:45
Monday 22nd July
11:45
Tuesday 23rd July
11:00
13:15
Wednesday 24th July
11:45
Thursday 25th July
11:00

Toy Story 4

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 20th July
14:00
16:35
Sunday 21st July
14:00
16:35
Monday 22nd July
14:00
16:35
Tuesday 23rd July
15:30
Wednesday 24th July
14:00
Thursday 25th July
14:30

Spider-Man: Far From Home

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 20th July
19:15
Monday 22nd July
19:15
Tuesday 23rd July
20:30
Wednesday 24th July
16:30
Thursday 25th July
17:00

Yesterday

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
19:15
Wednesday 24th July
19:30

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

WESTLIFE: The Twenty Tour Live From Croke Park - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 26th July
20:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th August
15:00

National Theatre Live: Fleabag (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 12th September
19:30

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 8th October
18:45

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

Royal Opera House: Marston & Scarlett (World Premieres) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

The Lion King

The Lion King

The Queen's Corgi

Toy Story 4

Spider-Man: Far From Home

The Lion King

The Queen's Corgi

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

The Lion King

The Queen's Corgi

Toy Story 4

Spider-Man: Far From Home

The Queen's Corgi

The Lion King

Toy Story 4

Spider-Man: Far From Home

The Lion King

The Queen's Corgi

Toy Story 4

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Yesterday

The Queen's Corgi

The Lion King

Toy Story 4

Spider-Man: Far From Home

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

WESTLIFE: The Twenty Tour Live From Croke Park - Encore

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? - Encore

National Theatre Live: Fleabag (Live)

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Studio Cinema, Coleford
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book