What's On at Studio Cinema, Coleford

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    23rd November
  • Tomorrow
    24th November
  • Monday
    25th November
  • Tuesday
    26th November
  • Wednesday
    27th November
  • Thursday
    28th November
  • Monday
    2nd December
  • Wednesday
    4th December
  • Saturday
    7th December
  • Sunday
    8th December
  • Tuesday
    10th December
  • Tuesday
    17th December
  • Thursday
    19th December

Frozen 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd November
11:00
12:00
14:30
15:30
17:00
19:30
Sunday 24th November
11:00
12:00
14:30
15:30
17:00
19:30
Monday 25th November
17:00
19:30
Tuesday 26th November
17:00
19:30
Wednesday 27th November
17:00
19:30
Thursday 28th November
13:45
16:20
19:50

The Addams Family

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd November
13:30
Sunday 24th November
13:30

Last Christmas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd November
18:00
Sunday 24th November
18:00
Monday 25th November
18:00
Tuesday 26th November
18:00
Wednesday 27th November
18:00
Thursday 28th November
17:20

Le Mans '66

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd November
20:20
Sunday 24th November
20:20
Monday 25th November
20:20
Tuesday 26th November
20:20
Wednesday 27th November
20:20
Thursday 28th November
14:00

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

LES MISÉRABLES: The Staged Concert

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 2nd December
18:45


Encore screenings added due to demand 

Branagh Theatre Live: The Winter's Tale

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th December
19:30

LES MISÉRABLES: The Staged Concert Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 7th December
19:30
Sunday 8th December
17:00

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Friday 20th December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Saturday 21st December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Sunday 22nd December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Monday 23rd December
13:20
16:40
20:00
Tuesday 24th December
14:20
17:45

Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 4th January 2020
19:00

André Rieu - 70 Years Young (Encore)

We're expecting this performance on Sunday 5th January.
Booking will be available soon.

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 4th February 2020
19:30
Sunday 9th February 2020
17:00

NT LIVE: Cyrano De Bergerac

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th February 2020
19:00

ROH The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

NT LIVE: The Welkin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st May 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

The Addams Family

Last Christmas

Le Mans '66

The Addams Family

Last Christmas

Le Mans '66

Frozen 2

Last Christmas

Le Mans '66

Frozen 2

Last Christmas

Le Mans '66

Frozen 2

Last Christmas

Le Mans '66

Frozen 2

Le Mans '66

Last Christmas

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

LES MISÉRABLES: The Staged Concert

Branagh Theatre Live: The Winter's Tale

LES MISÉRABLES: The Staged Concert Encore

LES MISÉRABLES: The Staged Concert Encore

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Studio Cinema, Coleford
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book