What's On at Studio Cinema, Coleford

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    21st January
  • Tomorrow
    22nd January
  • Thursday
    23rd January
  • Friday
    24th January
  • Saturday
    25th January
  • Sunday
    26th January
  • Monday
    27th January
  • Tuesday
    28th January
  • Wednesday
    29th January
  • Thursday
    30th January
  • Friday
    31st January
  • Tuesday
    4th February
  • Sunday
    9th February

1917

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st January
17:00
20:35
Wednesday 22nd January
17:00
19:45
Thursday 23rd January
14:10
17:00
20:35
Friday 24th January
17:00
19:45
Saturday 25th January
14:45
17:00
19:45
Sunday 26th January
14:45
17:00
19:45
Monday 27th January
17:00
19:45
Tuesday 28th January
17:00
19:45
Wednesday 29th January
17:00
Thursday 30th January
14:15
17:00
19:45

The Gentlemen

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st January
18:00
Wednesday 22nd January
20:20
Thursday 23rd January
18:00

Little Women

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st January
19:45
Wednesday 22nd January
17:30
Thursday 23rd January
15:00
19:45
Friday 24th January
17:30
Saturday 25th January
14:00
17:30
Sunday 26th January
14:00
17:30
Monday 27th January
17:30
Tuesday 28th January
17:30
Wednesday 29th January
17:30
Thursday 30th January
14:30
17:30

Bad Boys for Life

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 24th January
20:20
Saturday 25th January
20:20
Sunday 26th January
20:20
Monday 27th January
20:20
Tuesday 28th January
20:20
Wednesday 29th January
20:20
Thursday 30th January
20:20

Jumanji: The Next Level

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th January
12:00
Sunday 26th January
12:00

Paw Patrol: Ready, Race, Rescue

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th January
12:20
Sunday 26th January
12:20

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January
19:45

The Personal History of David Copperfield

We're expecting this film on Friday 31st January.
Booking will be available soon.

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 4th February
19:30
Sunday 9th February
17:00

NT LIVE: Cyrano De Bergerac

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th February
19:00

Royal Opera House The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February
19:15

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd March
19:30

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April
19:15

NT LIVE: The Welkin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st May
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June
19:45

1917

The Gentlemen

Little Women

1917

Little Women

The Gentlemen

Little Women

The Gentlemen

1917

Little Women

Bad Boys for Life

Jumanji: The Next Level

Paw Patrol: Ready, Race, Rescue

Little Women

Bad Boys for Life

Jumanji: The Next Level

Paw Patrol: Ready, Race, Rescue

Little Women

Bad Boys for Life

1917

Little Women

Bad Boys for Life

1917

Little Women

Bad Boys for Life

1917

Little Women

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

Bad Boys for Life

Little Women

Bad Boys for Life

The Personal History of David Copperfield

Showing 31st Jan 2020 (Booking Soon)

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Studio Cinema, Coleford
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book