What's On at Studio Cinema, Coleford

  • All Films
    Full Schedule

Peter Rabbit 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 17th May
17:00
Tuesday 18th May
17:00
Wednesday 19th May
17:00
Thursday 20th May
15:15
17:00
Friday 21st May
17:00
Saturday 22nd May
12:00
14:30
17:00
Sunday 23rd May
12:00
14:30
17:00
Monday 24th May
17:00
Tuesday 25th May
17:00
Wednesday 26th May
17:00
Thursday 27th May
15:15
17:00

Those Who Wish Me Dead

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 17th May
17:45
Tuesday 18th May
20:20
Wednesday 19th May
17:45
Thursday 20th May
20:20
Friday 21st May
17:45
Saturday 22nd May
18:00
Sunday 23rd May
20:20
Monday 24th May
17:45
Tuesday 25th May
20:20
Wednesday 26th May
17:45
Thursday 27th May
17:45

Nomadland

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 17th May
19:30
Tuesday 18th May
19:30
Wednesday 19th May
19:30
Thursday 20th May
14:15
Sunday 23rd May
19:30
Monday 24th May
19:30
Tuesday 25th May
19:30
Wednesday 26th May
19:30
Thursday 27th May
14:15

Spiral: From The Book Of Saw

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 17th May
20:20
Tuesday 18th May
17:45
Wednesday 19th May
20:20
Thursday 20th May
17:45
Friday 21st May
20:20
Saturday 22nd May
20:20
Sunday 23rd May
18:00
Monday 24th May
20:20
Tuesday 25th May
18:00
Wednesday 26th May
20:20
Thursday 27th May
20:20

Godzilla vs. Kong

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th May
19:30
Friday 21st May
19:30
Saturday 22nd May
19:30
Thursday 27th May
19:30

Scoob!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd May
13:00
Sunday 23rd May
13:00

Tom & Jerry The Movie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd May
15:15
Sunday 23rd May
15:15


All seats just £5! Or £3 for Movie Magic Cardholders!

This website uses cookies...

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

For more information about this, please read our Privacy Policy

Cookie Settings
Fine by me!
Reject All
Save Preferences