What's On at Studio Cinema, Coleford

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    16th August
  • Tomorrow
    17th August
  • Saturday
    18th August
  • Sunday
    19th August
  • Monday
    20th August
  • Tuesday
    21st August
  • Wednesday
    22nd August
  • Thursday
    23rd August
  • Thursday
    6th September
  • Wednesday
    12th September
  • Thursday
    27th September
  • Monday
    15th October
  • Wednesday
    24th October

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th August
20:30

Ant-Man & The Wasp

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th August
20:55
Friday 17th August
12:35
20:15
Saturday 18th August
15:10
20:15
Sunday 19th August
12:35
20:15
Monday 20th August
15:10
20:15
Tuesday 21st August
12:35
20:15
Wednesday 22nd August
15:10
20:15
Thursday 23rd August
12:35
20:15

Incredibles 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 17th August
10:00
Saturday 18th August
10:00
Sunday 19th August
10:00
Monday 20th August
10:00
Tuesday 21st August
10:00
Wednesday 22nd August
10:00
Thursday 23rd August
10:00

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 17th August
10:15
Saturday 18th August
10:15
Sunday 19th August
10:15
Monday 20th August
10:15
Tuesday 21st August
10:15
Wednesday 22nd August
10:15
Thursday 23rd August
10:15

Christopher Robin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 17th August
13:00
15:35
17:50
Saturday 18th August
13:00
15:35
17:50
Sunday 19th August
13:00
15:35
17:50
Monday 20th August
13:00
15:35
17:50
Tuesday 21st August
13:00
15:35
17:50
Wednesday 22nd August
13:00
15:35
17:50
Thursday 23rd August
13:00
15:35
17:50

The Meg

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 17th August
15:15
20:45
Saturday 18th August
12:35
20:45
Sunday 19th August
15:15
20:45
Monday 20th August
12:35
20:45
Tuesday 21st August
15:15
20:45
Wednesday 22nd August
12:35
20:45
Thursday 23rd August
15:15
20:45

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 17th August
18:10
Saturday 18th August
18:10
Sunday 19th August
18:10
Monday 20th August
18:10
Tuesday 21st August
18:10
Wednesday 22nd August
18:10
Thursday 23rd August
18:10

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th September
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Funny Girl The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
19:00

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

Allelujah! (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st November
19:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 5th January 2019
19:00
Sunday 6th January 2019
15:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Ant-Man & The Wasp

Incredibles 2

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Ant-Man & The Wasp

Christopher Robin

The Meg

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Incredibles 2

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

The Meg

Christopher Robin

Ant-Man & The Wasp

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Incredibles 2

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Ant-Man & The Wasp

Christopher Robin

The Meg

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Incredibles 2

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

The Meg

Christopher Robin

Ant-Man & The Wasp

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Incredibles 2

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Ant-Man & The Wasp

Christopher Robin

The Meg

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Incredibles 2

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

The Meg

Christopher Robin

Ant-Man & The Wasp

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Incredibles 2

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Ant-Man & The Wasp

Christopher Robin

The Meg

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

Funny Girl The Musical

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Studio Cinema, Coleford
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book