What's On at Studio Cinema, Coleford

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    19th February
  • Tomorrow
    20th February
  • Wednesday
    21st February
  • Thursday
    22nd February
  • Friday
    23rd February
  • Sunday
    25th February
  • Wednesday
    28th February
  • Tuesday
    6th March
  • Thursday
    22nd March
  • Tuesday
    27th March
  • Wednesday
    4th April
  • Thursday
    3rd May
  • Thursday
    10th May

Black Panther

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 19th February
17:00
20:00
Tuesday 20th February
17:00
20:00
Wednesday 21st February
17:00
20:00
Thursday 22nd February
13:15
16:00
20:35

Phantom Thread

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 19th February
18:00
Tuesday 20th February
18:00
Wednesday 21st February
18:00
Thursday 22nd February
15:45

Fifty Shades Freed

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 19th February
20:35
Tuesday 20th February
20:35
Wednesday 21st February
20:35
Thursday 22nd February
18:15

Darkest Hour

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February
13:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February
19:00

The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 23rd February
18:30
Sunday 25th February
15:30

Finding Your Feet

We're expecting this film on Friday 23rd February.
Booking will be available soon.

The Shape of Water

We're expecting this film on Friday 23rd February.
Booking will be available soon.

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March
18:45

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March
19:00


Please note that Julius Caesar will contain strobe lighting.

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April
19:15

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May
19:00

An American in Paris - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 16th May
19:00

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June
19:15

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

We're expecting this performance on Wednesday 14th November.
Booking will be available soon.


Box Office Opens: Monday 5th March 2018

Black Panther

Phantom Thread

Fifty Shades Freed

Black Panther

Phantom Thread

Fifty Shades Freed

Black Panther

Phantom Thread

Fifty Shades Freed

Darkest Hour

Black Panther

Phantom Thread

Fifty Shades Freed

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

Finding Your Feet

Showing 23rd Feb 2018 (Booking Soon)

The Shape of Water

Showing 23rd Feb 2018 (Booking Soon)

The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Studio Cinema, Coleford
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book