What's On at Studio Cinema, Coleford

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    24th January
  • Tomorrow
    25th January
  • Friday
    26th January
  • Saturday
    27th January
  • Sunday
    28th January
  • Monday
    29th January
  • Tuesday
    30th January
  • Wednesday
    31st January
  • Thursday
    1st February
  • Wednesday
    7th February
  • Friday
    9th February
  • Wednesday
    14th February
  • Thursday
    22nd February

Coco

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th January
15:45
18:45
Thursday 25th January
15:45
18:45
Friday 26th January
16:30
Saturday 27th January
10:30
13:45
16:10
Sunday 28th January
10:45
13:45
16:10
Monday 29th January
16:30
Tuesday 30th January
16:30
Wednesday 31st January
16:30
Thursday 1st February
16:30

Darkest Hour

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th January
16:00
20:35
Thursday 25th January
13:00
16:00
20:35
Friday 26th January
20:35
Saturday 27th January
19:50
Sunday 28th January
19:50
Monday 29th January
20:35
Tuesday 30th January
20:35
Wednesday 31st January
20:35
Thursday 1st February
13:15
20:35

The Post

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th January
18:00
20:55
Thursday 25th January
13:25
18:00
20:55
Friday 26th January
18:05
20:55
Saturday 27th January
17:10
20:35
Sunday 28th January
17:10
20:35
Monday 29th January
18:05
20:55
Tuesday 30th January
18:05
20:55
Wednesday 31st January
18:05
20:55
Thursday 1st February
18:05
20:55

Early Man

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 26th January
16:00
18:50
Saturday 27th January
12:50
15:00
18:30
Sunday 28th January
12:50
15:00
18:30
Monday 29th January
16:00
18:50
Tuesday 30th January
16:00
18:50
Wednesday 31st January
16:00
18:50
Thursday 1st February
16:00
18:50

The Greatest Showman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th January
11:15
Thursday 1st February
14:00

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th January
11:00

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February
19:15

Fifty Shades Freed

We're expecting this film on Friday 9th February.
Booking will be available soon.

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February
19:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March
18:45

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April
19:15

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May
19:00

An American in Paris - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 16th May
19:00

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June
19:15

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

We're expecting this performance on Wednesday 14th November.
Booking will be available soon.

Coco

Darkest Hour

The Post

Darkest Hour

The Post

Coco

Early Man

Coco

The Post

Darkest Hour

The Greatest Showman

Early Man

The Post

Darkest Hour

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Early Man

The Post

Darkest Hour

Early Man

Coco

The Post

Darkest Hour

Early Man

Coco

The Post

Darkest Hour

Early Man

Coco

The Post

Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour

The Greatest Showman

Early Man

Coco

The Post

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

Fifty Shades Freed

Showing 9th Feb 2018 (Booking Soon)

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Studio Cinema, Coleford
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book