What's On at Studio Cinema, Coleford

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    15th December
  • Tomorrow
    16th December
  • Sunday
    17th December
  • Monday
    18th December
  • Tuesday
    19th December
  • Wednesday
    20th December
  • Thursday
    21st December
  • Friday
    22nd December
  • Saturday
    23rd December
  • Sunday
    24th December
  • Tuesday
    26th December
  • Wednesday
    27th December
  • Thursday
    28th December

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 15th December
17:15
20:30
Saturday 16th December
11:00
14:15
17:30
20:45
Sunday 17th December
10:45
14:00
17:15
20:30
Monday 18th December
17:15
20:30
Tuesday 19th December
10:45
14:00
17:15
20:30
Wednesday 20th December
10:45
14:00
17:15
20:30
Thursday 21st December
10:45
14:00
17:15
20:30
Friday 22nd December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Saturday 23rd December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Sunday 24th December
15:15
18:30
Tuesday 26th December
15:30
18:45
Wednesday 27th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Thursday 28th December
14:00
17:15
20:30

Paddington 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 15th December
17:35
Saturday 16th December
14:40
Sunday 17th December
12:50
17:45
Tuesday 19th December
13:30
Wednesday 20th December
12:50
Thursday 21st December
12:50
Friday 22nd December
11:00
Saturday 23rd December
11:35
Sunday 24th December
11:35
Wednesday 27th December
11:00
Thursday 28th December
11:00

A Bad Moms Christmas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 15th December
20:00
Saturday 16th December
20:00
Tuesday 19th December
20:50

Ferdinand

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 16th December
12:10
17:10
Sunday 17th December
10:20
15:15
Monday 18th December
17:30
Tuesday 19th December
11:00
16:00
Wednesday 20th December
10:20
15:15
Thursday 21st December
10:20
15:15
Friday 22nd December
11:20
13:25
16:00
Saturday 23rd December
13:25
16:00
Sunday 24th December
12:40
14:20
Tuesday 26th December
14:45
Wednesday 27th December
11:20
13:30
Thursday 28th December
11:20
13:30

Daddy's Home 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 17th December
20:15
Monday 18th December
20:00
Tuesday 19th December
18:30

Pitch Perfect 3

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th December
17:45
20:00
Thursday 21st December
17:45
20:00
Friday 22nd December
18:30
20:50
Saturday 23rd December
18:30
20:50
Sunday 24th December
17:00
19:20
Tuesday 26th December
17:15
Wednesday 27th December
16:00
20:50
Thursday 28th December
16:00
20:50

The Star

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd December
11:15
Sunday 24th December
10:45

The Greatest Showman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 26th December
19:30
Wednesday 27th December
18:20
Thursday 28th December
18:20

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

We're expecting this film on Friday 29th December.
Booking will be available soon.

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February 2018
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th April 2018
19:00

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May 2018
19:00

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July 2018
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September 2018
19:00

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Paddington 2

A Bad Moms Christmas

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Ferdinand

Paddington 2

A Bad Moms Christmas

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Paddington 2

Daddy's Home 2

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Ferdinand

Daddy's Home 2

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Ferdinand

Paddington 2

Daddy's Home 2

A Bad Moms Christmas

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Paddington 2

Pitch Perfect 3

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Paddington 2

Pitch Perfect 3

Paddington 2

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Pitch Perfect 3

The Star

Paddington 2

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Pitch Perfect 3

The Star

Paddington 2

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Pitch Perfect 3

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Pitch Perfect 3

The Greatest Showman

Paddington 2

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Pitch Perfect 3

The Greatest Showman

Paddington 2

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Pitch Perfect 3

The Greatest Showman

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Studio Cinema, Coleford
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book